Artist Entries: Indo

Bagryanii Schliach, Light Implant, Indo, I.M.M.U.R.E. and CrepusculaR in Sadayatana Podcast #40

Tracks by Bagryanii Schliach, Light Implant, Indo, I.M.M.U.R.E. and CrepusculaR have featured in Sadayatana Podcast #40 «Underwater Sculptures» (August 12, 2011).

Listen and find there:

Thanks to John Tocher.
Sadayatana Podcast #40 «Underwater Sculptures»

Various Artists – «Our Demons Hide Near The Place Where Children’s Fears Sleep»

Various Artists - «Our Demons Hide Near The Place Where Children's Fears Sleep»Cat.# … DNA 88
Release Date … 07.06.2010
Genre … Drone Ambient, Dark Ambient, Experimental
Type … FLAC Lossless

This compilation combine sombre and intense dark/drone ambient tracks with experimental and avantgarde works. Such combination can express better that negative emotions children experience in discovering the world around.

«Infinite Depression» by Aevum Spiritus is an unconscious and irresistible fear of the unknown resulting in lack of self-confidence, reticence and depression.

Ultra low-frequency «Home» by Raspad Atoma is a gasping for breath in horror of darkness, claustrophobia and suppressed fears.

Composed in the way of recently released at DNA Production «Nasca Lines» album, «Utkha» by Indo is a panic and impetuous run away, consciousness quelled by instincts, convulsive breathing.

Track included in «House Of Morpheus» released in March, «Chora» by Marc-Henri Arfeux is an expression of childish dreams, sometimes naive and light, sometimes anxious and disturbed, sometimes utterly nightmarish. Relief for child mind, these dreams are factor of secondary negative influence on children’s psychics.

«Non C’è Più Niente» by Behind Formal Face (J Orphic dark ambient side-project) is a child’s horrible nightmare, his heavy breathing, desperate attempts to escape from this cold well of irrational fears, crying and perspiration when awaking.

«Endorphin Haze» by Red Fog is a catatonic state after experienced nervous shock when child’s mind can’t overcome the emotional overload and escape to embryonic unconcsious state with minimal and elemental perception.

Another track by Aevum Spiritus, «Sna» is grotesque and morbid pictures in teenager’s dreams, repeated nightmares caused by forgotten irrational children’s fears.

Artwork By Marc-Henri Arfeux and Knell.


  1. Aevum Spiritus – Infinite Depression (04:02)
  2. Raspad Atoma – Home (03:27)
  3. Indo – Uktha (05:56)
  4. Marc-Henri Arfeux – Chora (09:16)
  5. Behind Formal Face – Non C’è Più Niente (05:45)
  6. Red Fog – Endorphin Haze (11:22)
  7. Aevum Spiritus – Sna (04:09)

Read More →

Indo – «Nasca Lines»

Indo - «Nasca Lines»Cat.# … DNA 84
Release Date … 20.04.2010
Genre … Ambient, Experimental
Type … mp3 CBR 320 kbps

DNA Production presents Indo new work called «Nasca Lines».

Previous release has been created in the vein of Muslim mysticism, and now mystic features are definitely present in the new work but it isn’t the same religious mysticism. «Nasca Lines» is mystic and abstract in spirit and in music where atonal loopes and synthetic accords prevail over minimal ambient layers.

Artwork by Indo.


  1. Indo – Nasca (14:44)
  2. Indo – Lines (09:35)
  3. Indo – Nasca Lines (10:44)

Read More →

Various Artists – «Fall Asleep Ghosts»

Various Artists - «Fall Asleep Ghosts»Cat.# … DNA 72
Release Date … 23.12.2009
Genre … Drone Ambient, Dark Ambient, Field Recordings, Experimental
Type … FLAC Lossless

This compilation is dedicated to DNA Production second anniversary. Two years ago the first DNA Production release was out.

Despite label’s traditions, we invited mainly foreign musicians who aren’t in DNA Production catalogue before.

This huge, almost two hours long compilation is created in drone/dark ambient way, and certain tracks with noise and field recordings elements point out compilation’s own distinctive ambient style.

Cover photo by Z.Miderska.
Artworks are by Knell.


  1. porzellan – Anaximander Gardens (08:07)
  2. Jan Kees Helms – E-Nature (05:50)
  3. Marc-Henri Arfeux – Slowly To North (11:28)
  4. Indo – Nasca (10:26)
  5. Raspad Atoma – Rest In Mist (09:52)
  6. Turmoil – Sinon (09:25)
  7. Purist – Narkolepsie (07:50)
  8. Epsilon Eridani – Immer Schnee In Silenzio (04:25)
  9. Seetyca – Von Der Nothwendikeyt Des Vergehens (08:01)
  10. SEDNA – 25° S 171° E (11:49)
  11. Roy-Arne Knutsen – Cold (05:02)
  12. uncertain – Seedling (03:12)
  13. ELDAR – Argeles Sur Mer (04:06)
  14. Light Implant – Half Apocalypse (04:04)
  15. Fosel – Planetary Reduction Drive (08:32)
  16. Inner Struggle – Outro (05:04)

Read More →

Indo – «Al – Isra (The Night Flying Of Mohamed)»

Indo - «Al - Isra (The Night Flying Of Mohamed)»Cat.# … DNA 56
Release Date … 20.07.2009
Genre … Ethnic, Ambient
Type … mp3 CBR 320 kbps

«Glory be to Him Who made His servant to go on a night from the Sacred Mosque to the remote mosque of which We have blessed the precincts, so that We may show to him some of Our signs; surely He is the Hearing, the Seeing.»
Quran [17:01]

The album is influenced from the 17th Sura of the Holy Quran with the related muslim legend; Mohamed’s most important mystic experience, the night journey from Mecca to Jerusalem.

The Quran reciting in «Al – Isra 2» from Seikh Saad Alghamidi.

Artworks are made by Indo.


  1. Indo – Al – Isra 1 (08:27)
  2. Indo – Al – Isra 2 (15:47)
  3. Indo – Al – Isra 3 (06:23)
  4. Indo – Al – Isra 4 (01:09)
  5. Indo – Al – Isra 5 (09:32)
  6. Indo – Al – Isra 6 (15:03)

Read More →