Le Futurisme – «No Proyecto»

Cat.# … DNA 48
Release Date … 10.05.2009
Genre … Noise, Industrial, Experimental
Type … FLAC Lossless

This album is consists of spontaneously composed soundworks created in 2000-2002. Clear, abstract and 100% electronic sound made a snapshot of author mental state and describes world around him.

Originally all these works were short projects created using the method of «compose-listen-forget». But times passed by and new cycles begin. Outer world keeps its state of unsteadiness and transiency…

All you see now is a semblance, not reality…

Artworks by Le Futurisme.


  1. Le Futurisme – Oscuridad Genesiaca (03:00)
  2. Le Futurisme – Principio De La Inexistencia (04:20)
  3. Le Futurisme – El Ruido-Sonido (08:01)
  4. Le Futurisme – La Percepcion De Cero (08:16)
  5. Le Futurisme – Rotacion Electro-Tecnica (04:13)
  6. Le Futurisme – Baile Sobre Los Huesos (02:58)

Involved artists:


or listen online:

Creative Commons license:  Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC BY-NC-ND 4.0)

Report dead/broken link